Angelyn's Crimes of Passion

Mysteries, thrillls and chills . . . one story at a time.

Daily Prompt: Never Say Never Again

Daily PromptTell us about a thing you’ll never write about.

I hate absolutes!

My nature is just oppositional enough to resist anything or anyone telling me what I will or won’t do . . . EVER!

My initial reaction to this prompt was to say no personal details and no politics.

However, I have a curious mind and at any given point ANYTHING could capture my imagination.  I’ve written personal details on my blog before and probably will do so again, as the moment dictates.    In fact, I’m being quite personal right now, revealing to you my less-than-stellar stubborn streak and oppositional nature.

I avoid discussions about politics for a variety of reasons.   Instead, I choose to express my beliefs and convictions in a poll booth.  I don’t have to prove myself to anyone and I am a champion of free will.

So, what is the thing I would NEVER write about?

ABSOLUTELY NOTHING

3 comments on “Daily Prompt: Never Say Never Again

  1. Pingback: Never: Never Say Never | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: I Never Write About Sex | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Never | Bastet and Sekhmet

C'mon! I know you got something to say . . .

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2013 by in Writing Prompts and tagged , , .

Blog Stats

  • 12,081 hits
