Angelyn's Crimes of Passion

Mysteries, thrillls and chills . . . one story at a time.

Musical Musings: My Week in Review

Daily Prompt: Tell us how your week went by putting together a playlist of  five songs that represent it.

If you ever took the chance to understand the inner man . . .

There ain’t nothing I ever do or say that folk don’t criticize me . . .

I’m just a soul whose intentions are good. 

We gotta make a decision; leave tonight or live and die this way. 

I won’t dread the terror by night for angels are all around me. 

 

7 comments on “Musical Musings: My Week in Review

  1. Pingback: My Week; The Musical | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Playlist of the Week | nicksen

  3. Twisted Muses
    March 10, 2013

    Excellent song choices!

  4. Pingback: My Week in Song Titles | Cheri Speak

  5. Pingback: 5 Songs Currently On Replay | Ramisa the Authoress

C'mon! I know you got something to say . . .

Information

This entry was posted on March 10, 2013 by in Writing Prompts and tagged , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 12,311 hits
